IrmaJean: sunshine girl, from the land of the sun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Homosassa, Florida
66 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
IrmaJean is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
cosmetologist retired

sunshine girl picture taken May 2 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Friends first and see were the journey takes us .So now a little about me, I was born and raised most of my life in New Hampshire near the seacoast were I have wonderful memory of walking the shore line picking up sea shell and hearing the waves crashing on the rocks enjoying the fresh ocean breeze on my face. as I walk along the beach and feel the warm soft sand beneath my feet. I am more of a home body, and also a early riser and take my dog for his morning walk very early in the morning before the sun heats up the day, not into running all the time but love to bake and cook for my favorite man in my life. Looking for that man who can make my heart skip a beat and light up my eyes and my world , someone that really wants to dedicate some time to a real relationship. I'm very loyal, warm personality, honest, trustworthy, I am low maintenance. I would describe my self as spiritual,good nature, and a highly developed sense of humor and a passion to enjoy life also a bit of a perfectionist when it come to my home and myself. I believe in complete honesty in a relationship. he does not have to be perfect but perfect for me. I am happy in my life but missing one thing, a man who can fill my heart with joy and happiness. I am very thankful for being in good health and I haven't lost my zest for life. I like to spend time outside and exploring nature and the many wonderful things it has to offer.I'm not into dating a lot of men at a time and not afraid to make a commitment to the special man in my life I'm looking for some one that I can have a physical attracted to and if so everything else will fall into place. my favorites things I like to do is dance, set on my porch in the morning and drink my coffee and listen to the bird singing there morning song to me, do love to cook and plan healthy meals, take walks,cookout, take in a live shows, take off on weekend in a motor home and just ride and see the sights, car shows,take cruises, go to nice restaurant walks on the beach with my man. I do not hang out in the bars.I like being outdoors, boating being on the water.I am a loving, caring, romantic, passionate I have a great sense of humor, creative, spontaneous open minded, and would like to meet a man who has similar core value as mine and will be there for me in the good times and bad times, Open minded and go with the flow.Grateful for who I am and what I have become in life today. ""please have a picture if you want me to contact you"". thank you.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to IrmaJean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 69.
Lives in United States