cincyvegas: always positive
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
cincyvegas is looking for a relationship.
Some University
self employed for now

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joe
I'm a single dad who hasn't much dated since my relationship ended with their mother much and at all in last 8 months. I decided it was better to work on me first and now am very glad I did. Keeping a positive outlook on life is huge. I've got back to focusing on the importance of the core values I was raised to believe were right. Sports are a big passion of mine... watching and playing. I have an real go getter attitude and love to be motivated as well as do the motivating. I'm pretty open-minded id like to think but also would be nieve not to mention I'm some what stuborn on certain social issues and current events. Love music almost all of it and that I don't I still can appreciate

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that is a common intrest of each other and if the weather is cooperative something that involves outdoors. An atmosphere that is friendly to being able to hear what eachother has to say. I think it would be also nice for it to be somewhere that if the relationship progressed that this place could be re-visited with meaning.