charkychar: Friends first
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Yuba city, California
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
charkychar is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
full time art major

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
ME: I have a strong mind, passionate heart and a wild spirit. Its taken me awhile but I love who I am. I have been told I am saintly in my ability to forgive. I can find something beautiful in almost everyone I meet. I work hard, play hard and love hard. I am the type of woman whom can hop in my car and drive aimlessly with no particular place to go, and leave the one I love lipstick kisses on the bathroom mirror. I need to laugh everyday and I want to be touched by a hand that loves me everyday. YOU: Im looking for a woman who says what she means and lives what she says. She will have a strong mind, strong heart and strong hands. She will be knowledgable and passionate about something...ANYTHING...but preferrably ME. (and yes, I am kind of a brat). She will be tough enough to impose her will, but soft enough to know when she shouldn't.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I think it would be cool to meet for coffee at a small nice coffee house. I want to take my time getting to know someone. I am a affectionate woman but I won't be until I really get to know you. I do love hugs though.