jimibellamy: Who wants to play 20 questions?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Piedmont, South Carolina
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
jimibellamy is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Sales, Contracting and Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Michael
I am a sarcastic, outgoing, mildly intelligent, and always curious bachelor. Graduated from Ball state of Muncie Indiana, class of 2010 with degrees in Business Administration and Property Management. Seven years and 40 G's later they gave me this sweet plaque that looks really nice on my wall.

I'm a local contractor and sales specialist which I do as my 9-5 but also flip houses to rent or sell here in the Yorktown/Muncie area. There's something about desks, cubicles paperwork and flourescent lighting that destroys my ability to properly function so I find its best if I keep to the outdoors and stay busy as much as possible.

I'm into all the same things most of us guys are: sports, big trucks, muscle cars, working out, blah blah blah. I don't have to tell you what guys like. I do tho, try to mix that up and get out there to learn as much as possible about as many different things as I can along the way. I live my Life as one experience to remember after another... and my soundtrack for it has mostly been classic rock, country and of course the 90's rock....That being said I've been on this Alice N Chains and Pearl Jam kick lately... again.

I'm lookin for a sweet girl to show me everything I've been missing in this single life. I'm down for anything all the time, spontaneous and always ready to hit the road without a destination. I'd love to really settle down here soon, discover the family life and create even more experiences and memories.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
In my eyes the first date is so much more about interaction and less on what we did. An ideal date would be good conversation mixed up with smiles, laughter and end with that when will I get to see you again feeling. Whether it happens at a park, bar, my place, your place, or any place doesn't matter much to me. As long it happens.