sweeeeeet: Your New Good Luck Charm
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victorville, California
52 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
sweeeeeet is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Design, Sales, own business

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Thank you for stopping by. Firstly,I believe in chemistry and common ground. If there is room in your life for laughter and you have an adventurous spirit,you win points with me right away...I love men who know what they want, but don't have to run over others to get there. Kindness and a heart of gold are huge in my book, not to mention someone who takes care both physically and spiritually. I am Christian and try to live well and be the best person I can be. Hope that's you too.
For the past 9 yrs, I have been a designer with specialty on high traffic areas, ie Kitchen and Bath.. I currently have my own business and I love the hours and the boss isnt bad either!!! lol.Really jazzes me up each time I go out to do a show! I also love cooking for a special someone, laughing daily and hopefully learning something new each and every day to keep my mind at optimum level.
I have diverse interests, and so do you..from outdoor sport events to an evening in the city, architecture, art galleries, just a night dancing or a light dinner, new towns and the nightlife... lets see what they have to offer! Dress up as well as down...can go from high heels to camp out gear and not miss a beat. Just being in the moment and sharing what life brings with that special someone is my ultimate goal...making friends in the process along the way is a welcome plus. When I find that special someone, we will have a connection that cannot be denied. We will both know it.

Hmmmm, music? I am eclectic. Classic rock, alternative, Blues, Jazz, Norah Jones, Dave Mathews, Blues Traveler, Stones..just depends.

Do you like to travel? Catalina, Vegas... take a drive down the coast.. If the chemistry is right, there is always room for 2 .
I am seeking integrity, not your typical male. . I am looking for a man who has a gracious way with others. Thinking "outside the bun" is a must...entreprenureal spirits appreciated here.

Drop me a note and say hi....that's a start.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual Setting, just someplace where we can talk, get to know one another and see if there are any sparks. I am open to your suggestions too, so surprise me. Love surprises.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweeeeeet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 54.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.