dancelady12: Ready for a change
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Newark, Delaware
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
dancelady12 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Director of Bundled Programs







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a mom of 2 wonderful kids, i have a great job doing what i love. I enjoy the outdoors, am learning to golf and I am addicted to it. Would love to find someone to golf and enjoy everyday life with. I enjoy riding motorcycles, nascar and almost all sports. I love the theater and NYC. When you find out what i do for a living you will understand the theater and NYC a little more. I would like to meet someone who is caring, understanding, enjoys children, someone who doesnt need me to hold their hand on every task at hand, and who is confident and fun loving. I have a lot of acquaintances but a handful of true friends. I am spontaneous but cautious, independent but lonely and I am looking for Mr. Right.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date may be a casual lunch or dinner to get to know each other. This could be be at a park, restaurant or some other random location. Then maybe a bike ride or a round of golf if the date was going really well.





Get the POF Mobile Apps