rexx75: Sturgis bound
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sedro woolley, Washington
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Aquarius
rexx75 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Locksmith , swing shift supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I want a women that has 6 kids,no car, uniployed and lives with there mom.I dont want to here that u desurve a good man when u have nothing to offer or Cant do this. Must have that. I'm sure you are better than me so you block me ,and you can't pay your bills, just what I want in a woman. I am single and I own my own house. I am looking for someone who wants 2 have fun. online dating is new for me. I want some one who has the same likes and dislikes.I dont like warm beer, american idol and stupid people that move to the desert and drink the magic cool aid and wait for the mothership.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
WE could meet in a dark secluded ally and.........................have cream

Mail Settings
To send a message to rexx75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 48.
Lives in United States