funkywmn: Looking for some female cuddles!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Caledon, Ontario
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
funkywmn is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
health care

Dec 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
* UPDATE: I just moved to Caledon and would love to meet new friends in the area*

Hi, I am polyamorous and bi looking for some female company. No my male partner(s) will NOT be involved.

I'm consciously expanding my capacity to love. It's a fun but crazy journey!

I'm looking for a loving connection, where we both stimulate each other in many ways, creatively, mentally, intimately, emotionally, sexually, energetically, you name it. I want to explore with each other on many different levels. I love exploring how far I can push my boundaries.

I am looking for a deeper connection than just sex. Someone to spend time with, hang out, enjoy each other's company and if it leads to being intimate great. But if not new friends are always welcome.

Being emotionally open and available is a must! Open and honest communication is an expectation. I tend to be intense in my relationships but I'm also good if I'm told to back off of the intensity.

Looking forward to seeing who will respond!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? for drinks. Get acquainted. Share a glass of wine. Then go wherever the night takes us. Man that sounds But I do love being wooed!