Gabriela!: The womyn many guys want, yet no guy has yet
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hayward, California
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
Gabriela! is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Bull Expo in Iztlahuacan del Rio, Mexico

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love art and photography!
I like to take my dogs swimming and for walks. I have two Labrador retrievers.
I love to travel.
people tell me im funny

In regards to the man that I am looking for I am looking to meet a genuine guy who knows what he wants and how to get it. What ever it may be. I Love my job and love what I do. If you want to know anything else let me know. . .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any type of active activity would be ideal, pool, bowling, mini golf, shooting range. Baseball game or We could also just sit and have a cup of ICED coffee, OR get some ice cream, just as long as we could chill and be able to get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gabriela! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps