1gg4now: Look at it this way...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
North springfield, Virginia
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
1gg4now is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello out there, how's everyone doing.? I'm sure that writing a profile is on the top of everyone's list of the most fun activities in life followed closely by doing your taxes and going to the dentist. And I'll bet that writing a profile is the #1 reason so many people try online dating, cause it's just so much darn fun! So let me make it easy for you and me by providing a list of all the stuff I like a lot:
my dog, my family, learning new things, reading, cooking , wine tasting, traveling, creating things, kayaking,hiking,Friday afternoons, chai tea, Picasso, classics, candlelight, small unexpected surprises, optimistic outlooks, the color blue, friends, sparkling water, short lines at the grocery store,and that feeling of being righteously tired after working hard to accomplish a goal.
And the things that i don't like a lot:
Littering, inflexibility, selfies, mean spirited people, liver and onions, dc traffic, losing my keys when I'm in a hurry to go somewhere, most reptiles, excessive tattoos and piercing, religious intolerance, homophobia, and clutter.

Hope that helps, have fun out there .


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1gg4now you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps