marc5559: Eventually fell for Nashville
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Smyrna, Tennessee
52 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
marc5559 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
When I call my 80yr old Dad in Florida, at least part of the phone call is about hockey!! So we need to have some tolerance for this Canadian Boy!! (Lets hope the Predators can go all the way this year!!)

Nashville has so many good styles of music...a little exploration can find anything from classical to jazz, R&B to bluegrass, gospel to pop/rock. There might be a couple of George Strait tunes I would get into!! I visited Spain and was just blown away by some of the indigenous music we never hear of in the western hemisphere. My favorite region was the northeast around San Sebastian, where alternate tunings and strange instruments fill the air. Catalonian music from Barcelonia is quite interesting too.

One of my dreams is to visit Sweden and Norway, the Norse region...and discover the Viking side of my heritage. (Maybe not in the dead of winter though. I hear it gets fairly frigid there.)

Playing guitar, keyboards is a hobby I would like to do more of.

I like to play tennis, ice skate or hit the beach!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I am open...preferably where we could talk and have good conversation.