Pandora82000: "Thinking is still required"
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Reston, Virginia
Details
36 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Pandora82000 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About Me
I'm a recent transplant to the area from out west and I'm still exploring the area looking to find some interesting people to hang out it. I don't really have a set box you can really categorize me in (and even if you tried I'd probably escape it when you weren't looking). My current favorite shows are Doctor Who and Sherlock (the BBC version) and I'm an avid reader of classic literature, although recently I've been making an effort to find live authors because they tend to not run out of books as quickly. I've just finished my Masters degree in addition to moving so I'm readjusting to having actual time to do things again. I have in the past I enjoyed all things renaissance, dabbled in comics, loved to visit museums, plus a bunch of other random things i'll probably think of once I'm done writing this. I'm very to the point and honest so if you want to know something just ask. My friends tell me I have a very unique sense of humor and I am more than a little sarcastic, I look forward to chatting with you !


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm game for anything where I can hear myself (and you) speak and we can both figure out if the other person is interesting enough to get to know:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pandora82000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male



Get the POF Mobile Apps