brettfriday: Seeking my sweet, articulate, fast-talking woman..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Auburn, California
52 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
brettfriday is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Product Development/Marketing

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bill
Be my cute-all-over woman with a sweet smile and an easy laugh... everything else is a bonus!

About me?

Are you ready for a romantic guy with good morals and manners, nice teeth, no scars, tattoos, piercings, or jail time? Write to me... a creative executive with country charm, quick wit, a decision-maker, and just a little bit too *flirtatious* when "the one" is around me. PDA? Dare me! :-) Love New Country, Classic Rock, but can get into a few Top 40 tunes too. A suit suits me well, as do worn jeans. I'm a woman's man with mechanical skill, a problem-solver, and not afraid of hard work-- getting dirty and sweaty is what men are supposed to do... but I clean up nice and am fun to snuggle with under a blanket.....

Tell me about you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting at a quiet place to chat over coffee or dinner... then a walk through a historic section of town, or maybe sitting in the park on the grass to chat, laughing and learning about each other. Let's end our time together with a hug, maybe a kiss or two and let's see if we get the same feeling about one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brettfriday you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps