kaseyjack: Quite the catch! ;-)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Springfield, Virginia
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
kaseyjack is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kasey
Finding Mr. Right hasn't worked out so well left up to my own devices, so I'll try this out again...
I'm an independent career woman looking for a best friend to share my life with. I have 2 children over 18 years old, and 2 grandchildren...grans are way better than kids! :-)
I'm open to new adventures, I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, movies, outdoor activities and the beach. I love to laugh and am a sucker for the funny guy. I've lived/traveled all over with my job but the US is absolutely my favorite!
I watch way too much Investigative Discovery so if you're a creepy weirdo, I'll know right away so don't bother ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date expectation isn't much...meet up for coffee or a drink, with conversation is usually enough to see if there is some potential for chemistry...and chemistry is a must!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to kaseyjack you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 54.

Get the POF Mobile Apps