Edj1957: Hard working blue collar man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elmhurst, Illinois
60 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Edj1957 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
steelworker/tow truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ed
I love classic rock, I some times dj car shows, no rap or hip-hop. I like movies.I work on cars and trucks. I can be good at just about anything I please. I was once a pretty good pool player. I have a motorcycle and a boat that I have not had time to play with because I work 7 days a week. I still haven't found what I'm looking for, but I hope I find her soon. Ladies I am in need of a first mate so don't be shy, if you think you look good in a swim suit you maybe the love of my life, so please do not hesitate to contact me, I will talk to you as soon as I can.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a bar with pool tables and dart boards or anywhere for coffee or anywhere for anything at all. I'm open and willing to do just about anything as long as I don't end up in jail. I have already been there, I used to have a bad habit of drinking and driving and speeding, but I am older and wiser now.