Age: 47
Hang Out
MEZJR66: Here I go again! Just fishing!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Laddonia, Missouri
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
MEZJR66 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Construction Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an Italian who has lived in the city all his life. It was time for a change, I went from being in the big STL to the big country. Just looking for a nice lady to date and maybe more if we have anything in common. I'm fun to hang out with. I'm not a picky person and I have a big heart. I don't like playing head games. I am independent, but no so much that I wouldn't like a nice lady by my side. I am laid back, funny, have a great sense of humor, and honest. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I have 2 daughters and 4 grandchildren. I am confident about who I am and what I want out of life and relationship. I really dislike people who think they are better than others. If you would like to know more, drop me a line!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date? Just meet for drinks and talk to see if there is a connetion.

Get the POF Mobile Apps