jpatch87: Entice me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San marcos, California
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
jpatch87 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jen
Well it's a little awkward to sit here and write about myself. I guess I would have to say I'm an outgoing person with a kind heart. I care for the people in my life more than I should but that is also what has developed amazing friendships for me.
I work full time as a nurse and absolutely adore all the patients I get to see. There is not a better feeling then watching and /or being apart of a success story for a patient.
I am someone who enjoys trying new things. I don't believe in the theory you should try anything once. I believe you should try anything twice and then if you don't like it that's fair. I like exploring new places whether it be a hole in the wall museum or a brewery. Anytime I can do something outside I'm there! I love trying new foods and drinks.
Last I love country music.

Maybe we will get to learn more about each other :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty much open to anything. I am not a big fan of fancy, expensive first dates.