AshCarris: pictures of your abs do not interest me!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pinole, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
AshCarris is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ashley
I am very outgoing! I have lots of energy. I am in love at the moment .... With my 5 nieces and nephews. They are my everything! I love Disneyland. So, I need someone who enjoys Mickey as much as I do! If you can make me laugh then you are as good as gold! Nothing attracts me more than man who can crack me up! (I also enjoy flowers from time to time). I love sports! Put on a baseball game and I'm good to go! Giants baby!! I do enjoy football but baseball has my heart! At the end of the day I am very easy going. I don't ask for much, just someone to give me butterflies and make me feel special. I'll take that over any material thing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect first date would be.... Going to SF and getting some appetizers, then going to a Giants game (where we win of course!) and enjoy a hot dog. After the game walk by the water getting to know each other. Maybe get some dessert somewhere.... Pretty simple!

Gifts Received