salt_water_taffy: Seeking an Active Female Friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Largo, Florida
62 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
salt_water_taffy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Purchasing Agent

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a participant rather than a spectator or couch potato.
Have passport - will travel.
Looking for a friend who wants to enjoy new activities.
Interested in all things under, in and on the water, could use a scuba buddy.
I like to dance, need a steady partner to improve my skills.
Have been told that I have a great sense of humor.
Acting credentials: I am a character in a Halloween Busch Gardens Haunted House.
I am a professional who owns his home, boat and tandem kayak.
My pictures are recent, I can provide you with more later.
Your profile needs to include current pictures or be willing to provide them.
I am not interested in endless e-mails and phone calls, we must meet before too long.

Please do not message me if you are a drug user or a couch potato.
Lovers come and lovers go but good friends are forever.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would be interested in most anything we both would enjoy, my interests are quite diverse.
The best date is one where at its end, we are both looking forward to the next date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to salt_water_taffy you MUST meet the following criteria: