My cherie amore: Hey Baby.............(kidding)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cheboygan, Michigan
49 year old Male, 6' 10" (208cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
My cherie amore wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Safety personnel

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I'm fun loving and very loyal. My friends describe me as caring and dependable. I like exercise, wood working, gardening and spending time with my children.

I just want to meet somebody , fall in love and live happily ever after.

I am always hopeful that she's out there waiting for me. I'm not looking for the perfect woman because there are way too many to pick from!! :). Just someone that has similar interest's, likes to spend time with kids. Soccer games too.

Be nice to settle down with someone who has the same goals as me.

Take it from me all those perfect couples that we know are so flawed but are perfect for each other. I've been saying for years that I'm not going to settle but ....then again.its been years.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A 1st date should be done somewhere where the service is slow so we can talk.

A picnic basket and blanket at the beach would be ideal.

Get the POF Mobile Apps