CayenneZest: Capture The twilight
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Port charlotte / north port, Florida
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
CayenneZest is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Kevin
I like to cook dinner, put in a movie & snuggle on the couch. I am very into music. I am an avid gardener, I am currently planning a new garden project, that will result in a lot of beautiful flowers. I am artistic yet mechanically inclined, I like to go camping and to the beach. I am from New York city so i tend to be a bit rough & tumble but very cultured as well, I notice fashion trends, art and media as a result of my experience there, I have traveled most of the country and seen a lot America has to offer, i have lived here in southwest Florida for close to 15 years, I make the most of it. I obtained a house & have been fixing it up in spurts over time. If you would like more details, just ask.

It would be great to find some one who would enjoy taking day trips, doing photography, like finding old farms to do shots of, tractors, flowers, barns and such. Would like to hit up the area botanical gardens, preserves, and places with exotic birds,( Sarasota jungle gardens, Selby Botanical Gardens, The Train Museum), places of that sort. I am resourceful & gather old lumber which washes up upon the keys, I do woodworking with this making picture frames, I design and build them using the old rustic looking wood.

Correction,...... I am actually 50, years back I simply clicked upon the wrong year and pof does not allow you to change that tid bit of personal information.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we decide to do is fine. Live Music, dinner, hike in a park, day of photography, i am open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CayenneZest you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States