kim4365: It's not the Destintion,It's the Journey
Smokes Often with Average body type
Bay city, Michigan
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
kim4365 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
looking for a nice .sincere guy that likes kids and has a job also love harley davidson, camping ,BBQ's with my family day at the beach is good too. i dont like stupidity,or selfish people please just honesty , be real. ok now about my life i have 4 kids only one left home,4 grand children which always make me smile, big part of my life. I raised my sister's kis for 15 yrs, after she past so they to are part of my life, they now live with thier father as they are older now,i love to be around friends and family , have been to bike week, that was nice and love to go to rallies if i can fit into the work thing ,well hope to hear from you soon , if your out there

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
option open, will see how it works,i guess havin dinner ,movie BBQ's with friends really not sure, something to take off the nervesness of it all.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kim4365 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps