hermommy4ever: Bi Curious & Ready
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Oakland, California
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Aries
hermommy4ever isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Dutch

About Chanell
Before you read: i have kids if you don't like it bye :*
My name is Chanell. I'm 21. I'm shy at first, but will talk your ear off once we get to know each other. I am weird. I'm the nicest person ever but don't take it for granted. I have a daughter and a son that I love to pieces.

I'm not the type to lead a person on or play games. I get to the point and I'm not afraid to answer a question or state what's on my mind. If I like you I will gladly tell you.

If you're shorter than 5'8" I'm not interested.

Honestly, I don't want a boyfriend at all and I'm not interested in a relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You Pick! Surprise me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hermommy4ever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 31.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.