zombiecat: Respect for the odd
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tampa, Florida
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
zombiecat is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very outgoing and unique individual. Confident, non-judgmental, funny, sarcastic, smart and perceptive...qualities I look for in others too. ..I am happily divorced with a cool 22 yr old son... he goes to USF...I get along well with my son's Dad, we are good friends. So if you have a jealous nature ...stop here. Not into drama and am fincancially stable with FT job.

I have a child-like inquisitiveness in regards to life and people... am easily entertained, low maintenance... Quick witted, sarcastic and at times x-rated sense of humor. Socially I think with more logic than most-I’d rather have an intelligent and lively conversation rather than participate in IM, chat or email / text communique.

Very down to earth, comfortable and often without make-up...pefer to hang with people on the same plane or deeper that can challenge my mind and not mess with it...:-)

By the way, I lied on the Smoking question...but the habit is minimal - mostly limited to when I socially drink around another smoker...yes it's pathetic...found lately it helps to hang out with non-smokers...I can be positively influenced

---Socially Liberal, open-minded, eccentric, confident,out-going and friendly people.
---Honesty- "Everyone's honest...right???
---West Coast vista views...
---Anti-jealous -I guess that relates to honesty/truth and communication – both of which come easily to me....maybe it stems from not being embaressed easily...
---Spontaneous when possible and have the ability to regress and enjoy child like activities
---Be Visual and Creative and appreciate all forms of art -I'm part time artist to satisfy right brain needs
---Be adventurous/fun/...Enjoy nature, outdoors, violent weather, bike riding, exploring, hiking all animals- even insects, swimming- bodies of water from a puddle to ocean.. and have the ability to rough it in many aspects of life...no whiners
--Should have the Ability to perceive and relate with and respect a broad range of people and a variety of viewpoints in life -
---Preferably not be fanatically into spectator sports or mainstream thought patterns - like prime time TV.

I have done the internet connection site for several years - just seems like a lot of work -little pay off..so I am rather sporadic in my attention span on here...and please don't send me a copy/paste email...if you don't read profiles you are missing the point :-)

No complete sentences in this profile - Favorite Punctuation Marks are periods and dashes...
I'm sure I forgot something - but if you would like to know more I welcome your contact...friends first etc...

Gifts Received