brandonlee_: Just trying to find the right women!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Saint louis, Missouri
30 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Hispanic, Aries
brandonlee_ is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a Laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. My family means the world to me. Art is one of my favorite hobbies.

I work out whenever I have time, although it has been hard since I have to jobs but always make time for it. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood.I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy guy. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated.

I am looking for a women that is fun loving spontaneous, also have the ability to run in heels, a spark in her eyes, and a killer smile.

Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to a cards game. blues game. nice dinner and getting to know each other or just getting a drink somewhere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brandonlee_ you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps