77libragirl: Fishin....takes patients
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Concord, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
77libragirl is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, I am looking to find someone special. I am kinda a home body. I have 2 super cute dogs. I'm not looking for any drama. I'm pretty chill. My goal i guess is to have a good life and be happy. I volunteer for my local animal rescue. I am very passionate about that. I love music very very much... all kinds. I sing alot........If your looking for a booty call Im not your girl,,,,, probably should mention I have a few tattoo's so if you are not into that....
Not really looking for someone to complete me but someone to compliment me. Someone who can make me laugh would be great. happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im open minded however a movie is not the best way to get to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 77libragirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.