heathersmommy2: fun, honest , hardworking ,beach loving,
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Coventry, Connecticut
50 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
heathersmommy2 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum
self employed cleaning business

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Tami
Im a middle aged winter hating, dog and child loving mom whos home bodied NO WILD PARTIES trying to find a honest hard as me working man that wants to spend quiet good food and movie watching romantic nights together. Love my kids grandson, palm trees, the beach, flea markets, nascar, friends, bonfires, camping, intimate moments, and honest down to earth people.Im not fond of drama, abuse, violence, self centered egotistical judgemental people. Looking for someone who wants to be Partners working toward a common goal. I have three beautiful self sufficient daughters not looking for baggage been there, done that!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe dinner or luch (NOTHING FANCY) a walk on the beach or a park? Talking about likes and dislikes, family, friends just finding out if there is any common interests. Finding out if there is a spark or maybe just a chance for friendship.