Tinalouisezack: Hello
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Manassas, Virginia
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
Tinalouisezack is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Senior program analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About TINA
Hello, I'm a home body, love catching movies and just relaxing at home, especially in this cold weather. Traveling with friends and family is something I enjoy and tend to do on a regular basis. If my friends were to describe me, they would say I'm passionate and caring about everyone and all who know me. I'm a great person to know.

I'm an avid gym goer. I enjoy staying in shape. I'm always up for new adventures. I'm trying the online social app because I do not get out a lot and have not met a lot of people. So for those who are looking for chat buddies and pic traders, I'm not the girl for you. I live everyday by the moment. I'm career oriented and take pride in succeeding in life. You must love what you do.

I have a dog and a stray cat ( I still call her a stray because I never expected to have a cat) but I'm such an animal lover I couldn't leave her on the streets.

What I look for is friends and new people. Someone who is family oriented and enjoys life to the fullest. Travel buddies and fellow animal lovers welcome. If you would like to know more, message me. Person with a passion for life.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Animal lover, pets are always welcome on my dates. Zoo, park, and anywhere outdoors!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tinalouisezack you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:33 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps