suzyqisfun0: Looking for a good man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Coral springs, Florida
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aries
suzyqisfun0 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Suzanne
Hey there. I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - you should message me not just like my profile

I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same. I don't have any expectations and not looking for anything in particular. I'm just looking for the one special person that came come sweep me off my feet.

It would be nice to have someone who has some of the some interest as I do, but not important. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk with a great companion at sunset! I understand that being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing (besides communication, of course).

I'd like to think I'm a simple-no baggage gir. I have a great career.

I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I've have been married, so I want take things slow and make sure we are compatible.

Anyways I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask.
To save time here a some fun facts about me
- I work as a Account for a CPA
- The worst job I ever had was worked in a pretzel factory (ever smell burnt pretzels?
- I had my first crush at age 5
- My favorite subject in school growing up was Math
- If I had one wish for the world it would be: never have to worry
- My favorite sport to watch is Foodball Go Dolphins
I am looking for someone:
-Can cook (optional) ;)
-OK with going to have a nice dinner or say home and order a pizza
- has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, drinks, just some place were we talk.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to suzyqisfun0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps