26laura: Cabo Baby!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Madera, California
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
26laura is looking for a relationship.
Some college
business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm Happy, I love to laugh. Would Love to have someone to laugh with. I'm very down to earth, I Always see the positive in any situation. Things happen for a reason, make the best. Be real, life is too precious to waste sweating the small stuff. I Like to travel, waterski, camping, boating,hiking all outdoors activities....Don't care for the cold too much without a nice fire, I want to be in the sun on the water as much as possible. I have my own business so I can set my own schedule, any time is the right time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be casual, no pressure, relaxed....just to see where it goes. Now the second date should mean something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 26laura you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.