derrick873: looking for love in all the wrong places
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
27 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
derrick873 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
Valet (for now)

Me and my best friend (I'm on the left)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Derrick
I grew up on a dairy farm in Pittsboro, North Carolina. I love animals and adopted a beagle from the Wake County animal shelter two years ago, he's been my best friend ever since. I'm really into music, I play guitar, drums, piano and occasionally i'll sing a little too. I listen to all kinds of music, but I mainly listen to anything that inspires me to play. Music is basically the biggest part of who I am besides having the biggest heart you'll ever find. I'm currently studying at NC State to finish my degree in animal science, with hopes of one day being a veterinarian.

I go to the gym 4-6 times a week and I try to eat healthy, so I'm trying to find someone who takes being fit and healthy serious. I think having a partner to work out with would be a really cool bonding experience, plus we would look really good together!

I tend to be shy at first, but once I get to know you I open up completely and you'll get to see a different side of me. I love to make people happy whether it's by making them smile, making them laugh or making them feel loved, it makes me feel better inside.

If there's anything else, ask. I'm an open book, plus you can message me as easily as I can message you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm always down to treat somebody to a steak dinner, so there's that... i'm an excellent cook as well so the first date could range anywhere from me cooking, going out for coffee/drinks, to dressing fancy and eating a steak. Your choice...