teddyesco: Keep it real or keep it moving!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jersey, New Jersey
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
teddyesco is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Sales/ Dog Training

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Where do I begin??? I am 30, way too tall. I work extremely hard for all that I have. And overly motivated to get what I want. I don't take life for granted. I will try almost everything once. I love to play and watch sports. I am a lady who respects herself and stands up for what I believe in. I LOVE to dance,I love to cuddle, sing in the shower, ok not really, but thought that was funny! Love to laugh and a good cry is always necessary. Most of all I just wanna have fun and enjoy life as it is handed to me. I live each day like I am gonna die tomorrow, so don't waste my time. I love my family, my career, and most important I learned to love myself! ! Anything else you wanna know, hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No movies!!! Lol keep it short and sweet! Casual drink? Is there a reason why relationships are so complicated now-a-days?!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to teddyesco you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.