scastlerock: looking for a capanion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Auburn, Illinois
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
scastlerock is looking for a relationship.
High school
state of ill

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About steve
i enjoy playing pool hunting fishing water sports like tubbing and motor sports like bike and car racing at the dirt track at the fairgrounds were i work i like classic cars and music along with country i also play darts and ping pong and enjoy riding my harley with friends and also like soaking in hot tub after a day at work

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i like going out for dinner but like to grill at home to i got a 2007 road king that i enjoy riding and a 1970 gto that i take to car shows and have six acres with stocked pond full of fish 4 wheel drive truck and boat to macth i have ben married but have no children i am pretty much a country man that is tierd of trying to find a date at bars but have nothing against having a few drinks i have a cdl drivers liscence so i dont try to get outa hand i also like playing texas holdem and go to a casino a couple times a year and have worked for the state 19 years at the fairgrounds and this is the dating site i have tried bacause a couple freinds of mine hooked up and r now going to get married sorry i dont have piture but im 6 feet tall 200 pounds and have reddish brown hsir with green eyes and i just like the outdoors and taking nice vacations been two mexico 5 times and jamaca 2 i have my own house

Get the POF Mobile Apps