Age: 40
Long Term
Age: 43
Long Term
Rosse C.: Know me!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lima, Lima
62 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
Rosse C. is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Escriba la descripción aquí

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a honest, hard worker, optimistic, sensitive and happy person, and I have a good sense of humor. I consider myself very romantic and sensual. I am very active person who like to dance, music, I algo enjoy going to the theater, museums, art galleries, antiques, fine dining and I love much travel.

I like to be in a good shape, I try to go to the gym everyday. On my spare time I like swimming, walking, riding bike, going to the beach and camping, also enjoy watching a movie. My hobby is gardening and I have a nice garden with many plants with beautiful flowers.

I enjoy traveling on vacation, going to the theater. I like to go out for dinner, to dance and to listen music.

I enjoy life with my family and son who are very important for me.

Es difìcil hablar de uno mismo, me considero una persona honesta, y me encontrarìa encontrar una persona con buenas virtudes, disfruto mucho del verano de la playa de viajar, una buena comida un buen vino una buena compañìa, caminar, bailar, soy romàntica, me gusta tener siempre flores en mi jardìn y en mi casa, me encanta reir tengo buen sentido del humor, voy al teatro, monto bicicleta, voy a nadar temprano me gusta mantenerme en forma tambièn voy al gimnasio cuando no voy a nadar, me encanta ir a Orlando a los parques de diversiòn pero no me gusta subir a las montañas rusas pero me divierto mucho, algo que amo es ir a NY, tengo un hijo que es lo màs grande que dios me diò, ojalà tu seas esa persona especial.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a man work, lovely me, love my family and like good dinner, a good wine, go to the beach, travel, bike, sport, many flowers in my garden, read and he must a good guy, etc etc etc and I love for ever my life jajaja.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rosse C. you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 48
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps