simplyput4u: looking for a gentleman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cedartown, Georgia
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
simplyput4u is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Mindy
*update* please don't message me if your intent is just for hooking up!!!

What can I say about me? I'm kind, honest, sweet, straightforward, open-minded, and very trusting. Some might say I am a little naive because I tend to believe the good in people. I believe in building relationships and know that it takes work to make one last. I also believe in giving each other space...I don't think we have to be around each other 24/7. Both people need their friend time and if you trust each other, then there is no need for jealousy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are a get to know ya type of setting. Dinner is usually a good option because food tends to bring people together. After dinner, it would be nice to head over to baskin and robbins for a shake or perhaps, starbucks (I hate coffee, but the hot chocolate is yummy!)

Mail Settings
To send a message to simplyput4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married