Age: 57
Age: 55
Daryl42: want a nice girl to enjoy life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gananoque, Ontario
65 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Daryl42 is looking for a relationship.
High school
i do private river cruises

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
im a single man and i live in my own home with my dog duke.i have 4 kids all grown up happy healthy and living nearby.we are a close family.i work at taking people for private river cruises and just love doing it.winter time i usually take a couple of trips to cuba or jamaica to break it up a little.i enjoy listening to old rock and country and blues.i like most sports and i have a couple of indoor sports i enjoy also,one of them is playing pool.i want to meet a girl that likes the outdoors like boating fishing swimming,and all the rest of the beautiful things nature has provided for us.would be nice if she would like to go to some warm places in winter.if your interested,drop me a line and ill get back to you asap. daryl ps also would nice if she had a good sense of humor and likes to laugh and have fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that we would both find interesting and enjoy doing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Daryl42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 61.
Lives within 75