beebs368: Looking for my safe harbor.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alameda, California
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
beebs368 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Healthcare Administrator

a little wine and good friends

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello and Happy 2015!

Life is good right now, but I've also been busy and comfy in my routine with friends, family and career that I thought it was a good time to meet new people and see what comes of this.

A little about me...
I am a woman who loves her career. Yes, I work hard and at times can play hard. However, I do appreciate & enjoy the comfort of home, routine, weekends with friends, family and nature. Balancing it all out is getting easier as I get a little older....maybe I'm a little wiser too. I'm generally a happy person and enjoy connecting and giving my attention to friends and family. I'm not materialistic, I'm generous, I like my independence, but enjoy the connection and intimacy two people can have. You wont see me stuck on my cell phone when I'm with you. I try to live by the golden rules and I enjoy making people happy. I try to be a helpful and thoughtful person.

Traveling is something I'd like to do more of. This summer I didn't go too far. I took my niece and nephew up north and rented a cabin among the giant redwoods for a week, hit Tahoe a few times this summer and enjoyed some long weekends in the wine country. I couldn't quite get out of California this year, thank goodness we live around such beauty. I've been thinking a lot about my trip to Bali years ago and would like to go back again. I'd like to visit Greece, Italy, Australia, I could go on and on. I also love the idea of going on a cross country road trip in the US. So much to do!! So much fun to be had!

During the spring season I enjoy coaching soccer for our local kids soccer league. My family is very close and wonderful. I enjoy movies, soccer, fashion, board/card games, reading, art, hikes, bicycling, weekend getaways and hanging out with friends n family.

About you...
love and appreciate music, the arts, have compassion, humility, believe in God, be a great communicator, hopefully have a career you love or something your passionate about AND have a great sense of humor. That's not too much, right? I think humor is the key to great relationships.

Traits in people I have found I'm not compatible with..
Arrogance, sarcasm, insecurity (needy), selfish behavior, extreme or radical beliefs (sometimes it takes over), judgmental people and narcissistic people. I don't usually like to bring up negative things, but it's not the I guess it's ok. It could also weed out a few people I wont connect with.

ok...that should give you a little insight on me. Let's see where this "fishy" site takes us :)

Wishing you luck in your search.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, well I suppose a cup of coffee and a slice a pie is always nice on a blind date. Maybe an adult beverage, but I prefer something casual initially. Once we know we'd enjoy each others company further we can set something else up. no pressure :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to beebs368 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke