apaytes21: Centerville man!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Centerville, Ohio
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
apaytes21 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Store Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Alex
I am a single guy looking for single women.I play sports so I am athletic.Also like going out for drinks and movies.I figured I would check out this site and see what happens.There is a lot more to me but you will have to find out for yourself. I work my butt off and try to enjoy life. Time to enjoy it with someone!

I have 1 kid and have custody of him.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a walk to get to know each other.If things go well then maybe drinks after and see where we are a that point.During the summer I love to be outside so you have to like it as well. Movies are fine but not on first date. I like to get to know the person so a movie would prevent that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to apaytes21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.