HIMYM_Ted: It's going to be LEGEN... wait for it.... DARY
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manassas, Virginia
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
HIMYM_Ted is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Hole in 1 @ Va Oaks in Gainesville!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey, I hate attempting these kind of things because I don't think you can capture anyone in one paragraph but I'll give it a try: No my name is not Ted, it is Ben I just like the show How I met Your Mother. I moved to Manassas this year and am teaching at a school nearby. Friends and family are very important to me. I coach wrestling at a local high school and still compete, so I do workout weekly. I enjoy going out with friends, watching movies, any sport/sporting event, anything active really. I love to make people laugh. I enjoy most types of music (Luke Bryan, Avicii, 80's, just about anything really). I am very social and thrive on a good conversation. I tend to be completely honest and straightforward with people and appreciate the same. I enjoy traveling, coaching, doing karaoke with friends, family events, going out dancing, teaching, cuddling up and watching a good movie and trying new things.

What I want in a girl:
Values family, enjoys both going out and staying in some nights, goal oriented, and has to have a sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some way to really get to know the person. Something active? Walk by the river? Going to a sporting event? Putt putt? Anything we could be goofy at.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HIMYM_Ted you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps