moondogF: Plenty Of CatFish...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Winnetka, california, California
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
moondogF is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
TV Tech / Producer / Editor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi there and thanks for reading!

If you like what you read, feel free to send me a message or add me to your list. I'm just about done sending out emails here, but will respond if interested.

I work in television post production, do side work producing concert videos & short films, as well as some general editing. In the process of starting a production company to make TV shows & films with some very talented people. College Degree.

Moved here from Chicago 14 years back and do not miss the snow very much. I play guitar, bass and some keys, and am a big fan of Progressive Rock, as well as Rock in general, Jazz (not the Kenny G jazz...think Coltrane), and heavy Classical. I'm also into British comedy (Python, Little Britain, Red Dwarf...).

I'm witty, at times charming, compassionate, down to earth, stable, and willing to find middle ground and compromise. I do my best to take care of issues as they arise so they don't fester. I also have a hidden talent or two

I don't wear outfits, I wear clothes.

Other than watching Rugby, I'm not much into sports, unless a Chicago team is playing. Not if it's the Cubs though. F**k the Cubs.

I'm blessed to have some really good, talented friends. Most of my friends here in L.A. are considerably younger than me...they help me stay young!

Although I'm 51 (sheesh!), I'm always told I look way younger. That's because I do! ;-) I sure as hell act it in any case.

Here's where I see if you've read my profile or not: Regarding the "drug use", the only drugs I take are caffeine, ibuprofen, some liquor and legal, prescribed weed. Now. if you equate weed with heroin, coke, meth, etc., then we probably won't be a good match seeing as how there's a slight chance that you're clinically retarded and all. Just sayin'.

I do better in face to face communication, so I don't know what else to type here to make myself sound interesting. Trust me when I say you won't be bored!

If you like what you see so far, feel free to email me. Also, please have a picture or 2...or 4.

Take care & good luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to talk on the phone first. Then who knows?

Mail Settings
To send a message to moondogF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps