TwoNice: Good Woman Here is Taken
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kernersville, North Carolina
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
TwoNice is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Tell U Later


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love to hike to find water falls.
I don't smoke and I don't like my kids to be around cigarettes. Sorry.

I am seeking a kind, polite, handsome, intelligent, hard worker and a handy man. If you enjoy cooking healthy food and grilling then that is considered a bonus.

You have to have a sense of humor and dry humor want count.
Im no skinny lady but I do go to the gym but not a gym fanatic.
Would like someone who would enjoy spending time getting to know me and just enjoy life with me.

P.s. I snore lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date: dinner,sport events, shoot pool , bowl, drive some place to visit.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TwoNice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps