shelly257: Looking for the one.....
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kinston, North Carolina
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
shelly257 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Technical Help Desk

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have lived in NC for about 3 years now. I have 2 children that I adore, I have full custody. I moved from Northern Va. (GO SKINS!!!!) It's the most wonderful time of the year football season..I love Sunday football ..Me and my son's watch it every week. to go dancing with my girlfriends and never turn down a game of texas holdem. I enjoy riding motorcycles I am not into driving one like to be the passenger. One of my favorite places is Myrtle Beach, SC. I am very laid back easygoing person. I think a good sense of humor is priceless. I work full time and don't have a lot of free time but the time I do have I'm looking to share with someone. Drama free and honest is what I am looking for. If you have any questions just ask. When I say no drama I mean I don't want you to have to take a few pills to deal with day to day life....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, I really don't have a exact perfect first date in mind. Whatever we both decide on is fine with me. I am very easy going when it comes to stuff like that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shelly257 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs