tmptin: Happy N Healthy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
61 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
tmptin is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I figured out that I'm finally ready for a committed relationship (not marriage) and I'm looking for a fun, friendly, nice person, to go on adventures with. If I can't be in a happy, healthy relationship, I prefer being on my own. I like going down unknown roads just to see what's there. I'd like someone that would like to do the same.

Honesty, sincerity, laughter, and a great kisser is a must for me. You should be able to show that you really care, without dramatic jealousy. I don't need anyone to take care of me, I do well on my own. But I would love a guy that wants the best for me, and can care about me.

I love working around my house when I'm in the mood. What I don't like about houses is that they can take up all your time and energy. But when I do well on a project I feel really good about it. Would love to have a man that is handy around the house, and wants to show me how to do things. Notice I said wants to show me, but does not feel compelled to do so.

I grew up in a very sports minded family. While I'm not as consumed by it as they are (too much to do around the house) I love going to sporting events. A couple of years ago I took my mom and brother to Fenway to see a Boston/Yankees game, then to Cooperstown to see the Baseball Hall of Fame, then New York to see a couple of Broadway Shows and yes, another Yankees game. I would love someone who likes going to Broadway Shows as well as sporting events.

I recently took up golf and have been having a great time learning the game and meeting new people. If you golf and you can handle golfing with a newby, that would be great.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would do a combination of things on a first date. I prefer to do something that is both fun, but allows me to talk with and get to know the person. Wine tasting in the Amador County area, with a break for a picnic lunch near the lake of one of the wineries would be a great first date for me. First meetings are a different or a drink to determine whether there should be a first date.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason you
DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tmptin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 64.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.