medmant27: Time to get out and have some fun
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
73505, Oklahoma
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
medmant27 is looking for a relationship.
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well lets see im a single parent of 2 beautiful little girls.Its a blast being a dad but now my oldest is getting older and doing her own thing so now its time for me to do my own thing.Just looking for someone who likes to go out and eat.Or someone that likes to just sit at the house and watch a movie and maybe have the occasional barbque on the weekends.Im open to meet new people so if theres anything u want to know just ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depending on the weather i would like to take a girl to the lake or out to the mountains on a hike. If its cold then just go out to lonestar or chilis depending on how the conversation goes maybe a movie after that.I love finding those great places to eat but its just a hole in the wall type place.Cant go wrong with good food and good company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to medmant27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps