issamelissa: I am who i am period
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Avon, Indiana
40 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
issamelissa is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

March 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a women, daughter, sister, friend, nurse and most of all a mother! I am sweet, sassy, kind, loyal, mean, smart ass and yes even a bi t ch from time to time. I am a very passionate person. I am very honest and direct. I have spent years doing all kinds of great things for the wrong men, would love to spoil a good one for a change. One thing u need to remember tho is... I am me and it's as simple as that. I don't apologize for who I am and I won't change who I am for anyone so it's a take me as I am or don't kiND of thing , ur choice!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
walk on the canal
something quiet so we can get to know eachother

Mail Settings
To send a message to issamelissa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married