cleverspot: ? How u doin ?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Royal oak, Michigan
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
cleverspot is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About kirk
I enjoy everything that goes with being outside or going up north. Boating, fishing, camping definitely the adventurous type. Music selection is any and everything. Have a perfect 2 year old in my life 50% of the time and enjoy every min of it. Have a house, car and business and enjoy all three of them. One of my hobbies is fixing my house up. Still a work in progress but it's getting there. I enjoy going out just as much as i enjoy staying in. Love to be in the kitchen and know my way around it. (love cooking) Consider myself a foodie. Am willing to try everything twice, well almost everything. I'm looking for someone special, someone that is open minded and willing kinda attitude. She has to be independent, drama free and employed or at least going somewhere in life. Most important she has to be AWESOME.............

Men always want to be a woman's first love - women like to be a man's last romance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for anything just depends on the person and the interest we would find together. Dinner for sure then see where it goes, I'm in no rush.