gary6ft2: Wanted: Beautiful, Intelligent Soul Mate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Camano island, Washington
71 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
gary6ft2 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Retired Business Analyst

Fishing with my son in-law

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Gary
I'm an American mongrel. My family has its roots in Greece, England, Norway and Ireland. Throw in a mother from Australia and I’m complete.
I enjoy a rainy weekend at the Oregon coast, walking on the beach and coming back to a roaring fire, a glass of wine and snuggling up on the couch.

You will find me to be loving, caring, loyal, generous, down to earth and well educated. I have two daughters both of whom are now grown and on their own. I am now at a point in my life where I want to start over. I enjoy the simple things in life from dinner and a movie to watching a beautiful sunset. Fine dining, plays, travel, antique shopping and outdoor activities just to mention a few. If you enjoy life and want to share it, we have something in common. I am looking for a woman who has values that are important to her and still has an open mind. She needs to be loving, sensual and intelligent with common sense and a good sense of humor. She also needs to have photos. I'm a guy and we are visual :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to gary6ft2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 72.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps