Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 36
Age: 36
sancatt197701: Hey there!!!!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Weymouth, Massachusetts
40 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
sancatt197701 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Sandi
I'm ready to find someone special, someone who was good fit for me. I have always been taught to treat others as I would like to be treated. I'm very family-oriented; I love spending time with my niece and nephew. Some things I like to include, long taking long walks on the beach, cuddling on the couch, having a simple night around town. My friends always tell me that I enjoy life to the fullest; whether we stay in for a cozy movie night or going out for a drink or two. I can be shy at first, but once you get to know me my personality will shine through. If I sound like a girl for you please do not hesitate to start a conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe get some coffee or a drink and see what happenes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sancatt197701 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.

Get the POF Mobile Apps