WittyButterfly37: Firey intellectual latina
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
East valley, Arizona
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
WittyButterfly37 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Most recent 7-11-14

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an educated self motivated sucessful woman who is outgoing and fun loving. I believe in impacting my community in a positive way and being a positive role model. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I am a people person and love meeting people from all walks of life. I am a real woman... I have curves and I am proud of them! My favorite hobby is boxing but I also enjoy painting, going to the gym, wine bars, sporting events, watching the fights (all kinds) comedy clubs, traveling and live shows. I believe in living my life with an open heart, being a good person and enjoying the little things that make life beautiful. I am looking to meet a man who is kind, witty, outgoing, educated, sucessful and has a great sense of humor. We will see what happens from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would have to say low pressure to start.. coffee, lunch, a nice walk, appetizers and drinks. Something where two people can talk.