agg1023: Good Listener...
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Rockville, Maryland
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
agg1023 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
government attorney


dating
October 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm down to earth, intelligent, and have a funny outlook on life. I'm outgoing and am always interested in meeting new people. It's better living and sharing adventures with someone else!

I grew up in Baltimore and moved to DC after law school. Now I live in Rockville, but I miss Baltimore, especially the crabcakes.

I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, and going to cultural events. I love going out after work, whether it be to dinner, for drinks, or to listen to live music. (My musical tastes are very eclectic. Lately, I've been listening to a lot of classic rock.)

I'm a kind and caring person, and my friends say I'm a good listener. Friends and family are very important to me, and I hope the same is true for you.

I don't "sweat the small stuff" and take things in stride.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for a drink or coffee or anything chocolate.

Actually, it doesn't matter where we go as long as we have a chance to get to know each other!


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps